The Office of Student Services

Contact us

Members of the Office of Student Services staff are dedicated to helping students reach their desired academic, personal and professional goals. We encourage students to reach out to our office via email at stamfordstudentservices@uconn.edu or phone at 203-251-8484. 

The Office of Student Services is comprised of various areas within Student Affairs. These areas consist of Student Activities, Residential Life, Center for Students with Disabilities, the Mental Health Resource Center, Community Standards, and CARE.

Below please find the professional staff members contact information.

Student Services:

Erica Granoff

Director of Student Services
erica.granoff@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

José Luis Ramos

Assistant Director of Student Services
jluis.ramos@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

Zoraida Hernandez

Administrative Assistant 
zoradia.herandez@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

Mental Health Resource Center:

Katie Griffin

Katlyn Griffin

Clinical Case Manager
Katlyn.griffin@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9597

Cody Bergeron

Clinical Case Manager
cody.bergeron@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9597

Center for Students with Disabilities:

Nicole Wasson

Disability Coordinator 
nicole.wasson@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8508

Stamford Residential Life:

Michele Magliulo

Residence Hall Director
michele.magliulo@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9526

Stamford Student Activities:

Gayle Riquier

Student Activities 
gayle.riquier@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8489

Shona Evans

Shona Evans

Student Activities 
shona.evans@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8545